Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home Chapter 23

Huh, I can see this guy coming back.  He’s basically a mini-boss of beginner village.

So it’s spin kick, not tornado kick, which makes sense, since the description didn’t quite match with tornado kick.  And I have no knowledge of taekwondo, so that taekwondo butterfly kick thing has a pretty weird name.

Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home Chapter 23

Please help me find mistakes as always.  Last time I found a “ice cream zone” in the McDonald’s chapter… man, that would be cool… an ice cream zone where everything is ice cream.

Leave a Reply

