Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home 33 + Announcement

Was delayed.  Maybe it’s because I haven’t done it in a while, or perhaps because I only mostly recovered, but my focus is a bit shot.  I’m still aiming for daily but it seems to be every two days.  Anyways, sorry about that.  Here it is.

Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home 33

Announcement: Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home has found a new home.  Well… other than the website, everything’s staying the same though.  I’m moving this project to https://isohungrytls.com/.  Honestly I was going to make a new website (get webhosting) before I fell sick.  And Kiki just happened to invite me recently, so I might as well.

My other project will remain on this site until it’s long enough or successful enough that I will consider the issue of licensing.

Oh and the super important issue of foxes and foxgirls… well I’ll post continue posting them here though the chapter will be at isohungrytls … is it just me or do some of you also read that as ‘ISO hungry’ instead of ‘I so hungry’?

3 thoughts on “Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home 33 + Announcement

Leave a comment