I’m back! Raising a Fox Spirit in my Home Chapter 31

As I mentioned, I’ll post today.  Originally wanted to post a second one but it’s only half done…

In any case, I am back.  Apologies for the long delay.  At least daily chapters should resume.  Extra chapters if I’m feeling well.  Going for a CT on Thursday.  Urgh, at least I’m off medicine so slightly less sleepy.

Raising a Fox Spirit in my Home Chapter 31

P.S. I’d like talk about my new project.  It isn’t up yet.  It’s actually closer to what I wanted to translate rather than RFSH.  (There were a couple novels that belonged to Qidian that I wanted to translate but you probably won’t be seeing them.)  It’s called “The Invincible Me Choose to Farm” from sfacg, which is basically light novel central of China.  You can think of it as a xianxia with heavy parody elements done in light novel style.  It has an overpowered protagonist but the plot is well done with clear goals rather than just an overpowered protagonist roaming the land, hash and repeat.  My personal favourite genre happens to be genre parody… things like HSSB or CCG.  While “The Invincible Me Choose to Farm” is heavy on the ecchi as expected from a light novel, it does contain many of the elements I enjoy.  In any case, look forward to it.  It won’t affect the release schedule of RFSH.  Let’s do a trial run first.  Look for the first chapter sometime this week.

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’m back! Raising a Fox Spirit in my Home Chapter 31

Leave a comment