RFSH delayed Chapter 17.ii today

I was going to translate 1.5 chapters today but only ended up doing 0.5.  I found out yesterday that my relative was visiting from Calgary so I had no time to translate today.  Sorry about that.

Raising a Fox Spirit in My Home Chapter 17.2

That means there will be a double release sometime in the future.  Again.  I don’t support myself through translation as much as I wish to.  Translating each chapter take me 4 hours so it takes up a large portion of my spare time.  If something comes up, I will be delayed.  This is probably going to continue until I either stock up chapters or start successfully receiving donations so I can work a bit less.  Of course, I don’t have a donation page or Patreon at the moment, so if someone is asking you to donate for RFSH, don’t believe them.  This is my only site.

On the other hand, I’ve been getting questions about when the cultivation starts, I’ve skim the chapters without actually reading them and found out cultivation starts sometime before chapter 30, around 27 or 28 or something.  There’s some conflict stuff before that.

Your friendly translator, Incarneous

One thought on “RFSH delayed Chapter 17.ii today

Leave a comment